Digital Paint Discussion Board
Development => Bugs, Feature Requests, and Feedback => Official Feature Votes => Topic started by: jitspoe on June 11, 2008, 12:32:02 PM
-
So I don't forget about it...
Related thread: http://dplogin.com/forums/index.php?topic=13772
Basically, just put a warning on the DPLogin page that names can't be deleted for 32 days, so choose wisely.
http://dplogin.com/dplogin/featurevote/feature.php?id=10152