Author Topic: Allied pinball energy move, with corporation  (Read 2754 times)

Samtigo

• PGP
Allied pinball energy move, with corporation
« on: May 15, 2014, 06:04:59 AM »
I'm a newbie to this can someone please explain to me how this is done or do I have no idea what I'm on about?

A friend of mine is trying to get me into this, I'm still struggling to find the thrill.

Thanks

Samtigo

• PGP
Re: Allied pinball energy move, with corporation
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2014, 06:06:57 AM »
And i really don't fully get this clan stuff... :/

LaZeRs

• Autococker
« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2014, 07:28:38 AM »
I don't think you know what you're talking about if you're referring to your title. But...

Paintball 2 is a fast-paced game. So you must learn how to go fast.

If you get strafe jumping, a mode of jumping in this game with the combination of the "w" and "a" or "d" keys to jump faster, you can use that to jump really high over places. You can also gain lots of speed on ice areas by ice strafing or whatever you call it. You  These are really useful for maps with pathways designed for those kind of jumps, like prolandr or daylight_b1.

For more information on that, do the tutorial map and read the boxes when you get to the strafe jumping parts of the map. (tutorials/tutorial1)