Author Topic: WoW  (Read 2638 times)

ShyGuy

• PGP
WoW
« on: January 15, 2009, 04:40:18 PM »
Okay... This is just my opinion..

GT servers are only supposed to have so many admins.

Just because some fool leaked the op and snipen/casso are not around to change it, dosnt mean they can abuse it.

I have been in the servers on several occasions were Circa and L!nk both have tried to overthrow me and put it on pp1.

some say this is a power trip im sure.. but as an admin, I Do NOT change map in the middle of a game.. 

pp1 is a good map i agree. But DAM it don't need to be played every other map!

I have been tbanning people from the servers who are doing it. and the more it happens the more i will ban.

I dont mind you changing the map, just 1 dont do it in the middle of the game. 2 when a higher op changes it dont try to change it somewhere else. 3 when a higher op changes it dont backtalk and cry.

thats all i have to say about it.

- ShyGuy

p.s.  banning mewa for posting with PROOF of L!nk with an op is absurd

KnacK

• Global Moderator
  • Autococker
Re: WoW
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2009, 05:35:12 PM »
You can post about server admin abuse IF YOU HAVE RECORDED PROOF!

There will be no personall attacks agains server admins, that would be just like flaming any other member of our community.

Any flaming gets you an automatic 2 day vacation and repeat offenders will get more.

You ALWAYS have a choice.  There are more servers now than at any time in DP history. Go play on another server or go make your own.

HUGE difference between posting about admin abuse and FLAMING an op.

Eiii

• Autococker
« Reply #2 on: January 15, 2009, 05:37:20 PM »
What do you want anyone here to do? If GT's server password gets out, it's GT's fault. They can easily deal with this themselves. That's it.

Bix

• Autococker
« Reply #3 on: January 15, 2009, 06:55:00 PM »