Author Topic: MasTers uv PupPetS - [MUP] Recruiting  (Read 3565 times)

boricua90

• PGP
MasTers uv PupPetS - [MUP] Recruiting
« on: June 04, 2009, 12:27:47 PM »
Im the leader Of [MUP] aka MasTers uv PupPetS. Im curnently recruiting members that have been playing for about 2 weeks, and have the basic concepts down on this game. I can Straff hop, shoot well, and can basically win games. So please feel free to contact me. ;) Ps. Im only accepting players that are active!

dak50

• PGP
Re: MasTers uv PupPetS - [MUP] Recruiting
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2009, 05:54:36 PM »
Well.... It looks like your not even a member of that clan anymore. Fail.   :P

Privateer

• PGP
« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2009, 03:31:09 PM »
I am a newbie and would like to join a clan. I have been playing only four days but am alreadying improving upon my strafe jumpin. My biggest accomplishment was one game where I went 32/18 and had an 11 kill streak.

KI3S

• 68 Carbine
« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2009, 05:49:36 PM »
Nice!

boricua90

• PGP
« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2009, 02:15:45 PM »
I am a newbie and would like to join a clan. I have been playing only four days but am alreadying improving upon my strafe jumpin. My biggest accomplishment was one game where I went 32/18 and had an 11 kill streak.

Well im intrested in making another clan, and would like you to be a part of it, just let me know, and we can make one

Privateer

• PGP
« Reply #5 on: June 06, 2009, 03:50:05 PM »
Sounds good, I am also talking to RiCoChET about joining his training clan, are you experienced and would you be willing to teach me some things?

boricua90

• PGP
« Reply #6 on: June 07, 2009, 08:24:05 AM »
Sounds good, I am also talking to RiCoChET about joining his training clan, are you experienced and would you be willing to teach me some things?

yea i been playing for about a year. I can straff jump well, and average about 17 kills a game,

Privateer

• PGP
« Reply #7 on: June 07, 2009, 06:49:53 PM »