Author Topic: Made a new map!  (Read 3474 times)

SnooD

• VM-68
Made a new map!
« on: December 16, 2011, 10:53:22 AM »
Ok i made a new map but I am not really sure where to go from here. How do I get it to be a playable map does it need to go through like some sort of check by someone I don't know I am new to this haha.

Chef-Killer

• Autococker
Re: Made a new map!
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2011, 11:52:17 AM »
It would be helpful if you could attach your beta map here, so people can have a look at it and give you feedback how to improve your map.

Have a look at this sticky topic: http://dplogin.com/forums/index.php?topic=5149.0

SnooD

• VM-68
« Reply #2 on: December 16, 2011, 07:09:40 PM »
Never mind I figured it out. It is now on superman matches  newmap beta/speedball_b1 

Rick

• Map Committee
  • Autococker
« Reply #3 on: December 16, 2011, 09:57:35 PM »
LOL, so that was it was! Should practise more before releasing another map!

Spook

• Autococker
« Reply #4 on: December 16, 2011, 10:01:36 PM »
LOL, so that was it was! Should practise more before releasing another map!

VERBAL PLOWED

Rick

• Map Committee
  • Autococker
« Reply #5 on: December 16, 2011, 10:08:32 PM »
I DID NOT MEAN TO NOT MAKE SENSE. IT WAS NOT A JOKE ON SNOODS' BEHALF.

SnooD

• VM-68
« Reply #6 on: December 18, 2011, 02:29:13 PM »
It's good, at least I have the brain power to make a map, unlike some people we know ^   
                                                                                                                          |
                                                                                                                          |                                                         
                                                                                                                          |

skitzo

• Autococker
« Reply #7 on: December 18, 2011, 03:30:46 PM »