Author Topic: AUTOBALANCE  (Read 1470 times)

hendog

• PGP
AUTOBALANCE
« on: October 24, 2012, 11:50:11 AM »
The lack of an autobalance on most if not all servers is frighting.  There used to be an autobalance feature that WOULD NOT LET PEOPLE CHANGE TEAMS unless it was so done to make teams even. Now people change teams during the game and at the end of the round the autobalance makes teams even...only to have people start switching teams as SOON as the round starts.

I read a post about getting new users...well I for one would not recommend this to my worst enemy as the unorganized feeling of the servers when playing a game and having 10 people on one team and 4 on the other is the biggest turn off; it makes me never want to play again and I have been playing for 6 or 7 years...just think how a new user feels after they spend the time to download everything only to find out that the games are just a mess from the organizing of teams standpoint.

I'm not sure who the 'voices of reason' are here, but someone needs to step forward and make these severs set up so that people can NOT switch teams 100's of times in 1 game and have the teams so uneven that it makes literally NO SENSE to even play. NO WHERE ON PLANET FREAKING EARTH is there ANY game or sport that is played where people can just keep changing teams throughout the game to play on whatever team you feel like.  This issue NEEDS to be dealt with ASAP as this great game is just an unorganized dog fight which is time wasting and pointless, when it should be something to look forward to...like it used to be!!!