Author Topic: Shockk : Looking for a good clan to join  (Read 6846 times)

shockk

• 68 Carbine
Shockk : Looking for a good clan to join
« on: September 23, 2007, 09:14:40 PM »
Hey I'm Shockk, I've been playing for 3 months now, don't let that fool you into thinking I suck. I've been in no names clans and  VQ (thats right i think) in my first.

I'm looking for a good clan that plans on staying for a while. Loial's already temp-banned me from server becasue he thinks I'm lying about the whole 3 months thing. :) XD

anyways, ive learned how to strafe jump and i do it well, and I'm looking for a good clan to give and learn from. Thanks

Shockk out

shockk

• 68 Carbine
Re: Shockk : Looking for a good clan to join
« Reply #1 on: September 23, 2007, 09:15:35 PM »
I've been in no name clans and VQ in my first week**** spelling mistake

KiLo

• Autococker
« Reply #2 on: September 23, 2007, 10:11:08 PM »
VQ has been dead for like 4 or 5 months, so you weren't in that.

On a side note modify your post instead of double posting.

m7feettall

• Autococker
« Reply #3 on: September 23, 2007, 11:14:19 PM »
What server did Loial temp ban you from?

Rick

• Map Committee
  • Autococker
« Reply #4 on: September 24, 2007, 12:12:57 AM »
I'm looking for a good clan that plans on staying for a while. Loial's already temp-banned me from server becasue he thinks I'm lying about the whole 3 months thing. :) XD